Systemic Family Solutions - Bert Hellinger Family Constellation Work

National Contacts

Southeast | Northcentral | Northwest | West | Midwest

East

North Yarmouth, ME
Darcy Cunningham
darcy@turninglight.org

Somerville, MA
Samvedam Randles
Samvedam@innerartsinstitute.com

Boston, MA
Jamy & Peter Faust
faust@hellingerboston.com

Boston, MA
Dan Cohen
Dan@HiddenSolution.com

Madison, CT
J. Edward Lynch
EJ52@aol.com

Hamden, CT
Don Paglia
donflo@hartfordflo.com

New York City
Suzi Tucker
Hellingernotes@aol.com

New York City
Libby Ann Shapiro
Libbyshapiro@earthlink.net

New York City
Michael Gurevich
migurevich@hotmail.com

New York City
Annie Block Pearl
info@annieblockpearl.com

New York City
Leah Matalon
leahmatalon@msn.com

New York City
Ellen Schindler
new.ellen@gmx.net

New York City & New Jersey
Sophia Kramer-Leto
sophiakny@aol.com

Marmora, NJ
Vern Morin
vmorin@comcast.net

Philadelphia, PA
Andrea Bosbach
constellations@gmx.net

Philadelphia, PA
Nancy Johnson
Openfuture@aol.com

Pittsburgh, PA
Mark Wolynn

Mark@HellingerPA.com

Washington DC
Carol Heil

caroljheil@aol.com

Washington DC
Diane Hetherington

diane@hetherington-assoc.com

Washington DC
Betsy Hostetler

esh809642@aol.com


Washington DC
Joanne Lynch-Bachbauer
JOLB5@AOL.com

Washington DC
Mary Kay Parkinson
mkparkinson@yahoo.com

Washington DC
Mary Rentschler
wren@pipeline.com


Washington DC
Susan Ulfelder
hellingerdc@aol.com

Southeast

Asheville, NC
Sheila Saunders
peacefulcentre@hotmail.com

Chapel Hill, NC
Dale Schusterman
schusterman@earthlink.net

Madison, VA
Claudia North
sevenoaks@nexet.net

Reston, VA.

Patrick and Aicy McNally

patrick@mynewlifeview.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Drindy Keller
Drindy@HellingerFL.com

Northcentral

Worthington, OH
Andy Stuck
andystuck@aol.com

Cincinnati, OH
Kenn Day/Patricia Sheerin
enki@one.net

Milwaukee, WI
Ron Anderson
ron@healingheartandsoul.com

Milwaukee, WI
Gerlinde H. Gelina
GHGelina@SBCglobal.net

Hubertus, WI
Sue Bronson

Albany, WI
wicsham@tds.net

Northville, MI
Jane McLaren & Jeanett V. De Muir
hellingermichigan@comcast.net

Minneapolis, MN
Krysta Kavenaugh
constellations@marriagemagazine.org

Rapid City, SD
Milt and Jamie Lee
Jamie@manykites.com

Northwest

Corvallis and Portland, OR
Catherine Van Wetter
catherine@courageconsultants.net

Ashland, OR
Stephen Victor
stephen@stephenvictor.com

Ashland, OR
Catherine Larkin
larkin@healingthefamilytree.com

Portland, OR
Jane Peterson
humansystems@comcast.net

Bellevue, WA
Dietrich Klinghart
neuralt@aol.com

Bellingham, WA
Lisa Iversen
lisa@familyconstellationswest.com

Seattle, WA

Mark Johnson

mark@markajohnson.net

Seattle, WA
Jeannie Snyder
JCSnyder@aol.com

Seattle and North Central, WA
Brigitte Sztab
brigitte@genext.net

Seattle, WA
Sandy Zboyan
SCZboyan@aol.com

Bozeman, MT
Diane Yankelevitz
diane@WisdomHealing.com

West

San Francisco Bay Area
GabrieleBorkan & Katie Atherton
G.Borkan@Gabrielle-Borkan-Institute.com

San Francisco Bay Area
Carl Buchheit & Michelle Masters
Info@nlpmarin.com

San Francisco Bay Area
Chris A. Assel
Info@SystemicConstellation.com

San Francisco, CA
Camilla Rees
CRGR@aol.com

San Francisco, CA
Peter and Cara deVries
peter@constellationworks.com
cara@constellationworks.com

Santa Barbara, CA
Dyrian Benz-Chartrand & Joanna Chartrand Benz

dyrian@sbceo.org

Los Angeles, CA
Gary Stuart
Gary@CHIfield.com

Los Angeles, CA
Hans and Annika Gruenn
info@i4sh.com

Orange County, CA
Helena Sprake
helena@innerrhythms.us

Laguna Hills, CA
Robin Phillips
robinmarie92653@yahoo.com

LA and Orange Counties, CA (bi-linual English/Spanish)
Gloria Davila
fcgidd@hotmail.com

San Diego, CA
Kim LePiane
klepiane@cox.net

Encinitas, CA
Wendy Lund
4wendylund@gmail.com

Sedona, AZ
Rodger Christopherson
Rodgeronthehill@wmconnect.com

Phoenix, AZ
Isabel Meyer
Isabel@HellingerAZ.com

Tucson, AZ

David Rupley

info@coyotehealingcenter.com

Santa Fe, NM
Krista Jarrard
familysoulwork@aol.com

Midwest

Boulder, CO
Tom Daly
Tom@LivingArtsFoundation.com

Boulder, CO
Jude Blitz
Jude@LivingArtsFoundation.com

Boulder, CO
Elmar Dornberger
Elmar@HemisphereConsulting.com

Boulder, CO
Lisa Marie Main
continuumlmm@msn.com

Boulder, CO
Jan Rupp
jan.rupp@comcast.net

Marshall, MO
Dee Yoh
deeyoh@hotmail.com

Santa Fe, NM
Susan Lanier
susanlanier@ mac.com

Houston, TX
Melody Allen

AMELODY496@aol.com

(Top)

 

This site is copyright © 2006 by Sheila Saunders & Joseph Malinak.
All rights reserved.